Air crashes involving political leaders

In India, Politics on செப்ரெம்பர் 3, 2009 at 1:28 பிப

  1. 1973: Union Minister for Steel S Mohan Kumar Mangalam
  2. 1980: Congress Leader Sanjay Gandhi
  3. 1994: Punjab Governor Surendranath (in Himachal Pradesh)
  4. 1996: Eminent Physicist Homi Jehangir Bhabha (in France)
  5. 1997: Minister of State for Defence NVN Somu (in Arunachal Pradesh)
  6. 2001: Arunachal Pradesh Education Minister Dera Natung
  7. 2001: Former Union Minister Madhav Rao Scindia (in UP)
  8. 2002: Lok Sabha Speaker GMC Balayogi (in Andhra Pradesh)
  9. 2004: Popular South Indian actress and Bharatiya Janata Party leader Soundarya (in Karnataka)
  10. 2005: Haryanan Ministers Surinder Singh & OP Jindal
  11. 2009: Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Y S Rajasekhara Reddy
  1. it not good way. we loss all good leaders.if it like this india cannot come up in life. please do some good work about this

  2. 1)மோகன் குமாரமங்கலம் மற்றும் கே.பாலதண்டாயுதம்

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  மாற்று )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  மாற்று )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: